The Board of Directors met on July 27, 2010 at the Egg & I. They were joined by Red Badge member Edwin Ruis. who was taking care of one of his new member requirements.

The Board approved Fred Fraser, Norm Lyster, PP Borge Villumsen, John Haefeli and PP Karen Goehring for Honorary membership for 2010-2011.

The Board also approved
Jim Barney, Hope Cassidy, Chuck Dickson, Larry Heinze, Ralph Kreitler, Donna Lakin, Dave Owen, Jerry Stugart,and Rich Weiss as Senior Active members.